HomePractitionersThis MonthCalendarWorkshopsContact UsArticles

TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT

  1. Click on the class you want on the menu below.  
  2. A calendar will pop up...fill in the # of seats you want in the quantity box .  

  3. Click k on the date for that class in the calendar itself.

  4. A pop up will appear to confirming the time; click on the continue button right below it. . 

  This will take you to where you fill in your name and e mail so we can send you a confirmation and where you can pay for the class if prepayment is required


Sun. Jan. 21 - What My Birthday Says About Me    1-4pm - sold out
Sat. Jan. 27- Pendulum 101 11-12:30   few seats left
Sun.. Jan. 28 - Learning the Lenormand Cards  Part 1 of 4  12-4p.m.
Sat. Feb. 3 - Psychic Saturday 11-5 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 4 - Angel Gallery with Dino 2-5p.m.
Sat. Feb. 17   Pendulum 101  - 11-1 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 17- Ultimate Tarot Workshop Class 2, ​ 2-6 p.m
Sun. Feb. 18  Angel Gallery with Dino 4-7 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 18 - Learning the Lenormand - Class 2,  11-3 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 24 - Birthdate Means to Me   2-5 p.m.
Sun. Fb. 25 - Meditation with Intention 2-5 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 3 - Psychic Sat 11-5 p.m.
Sat.  Mar. 17 - Ultimate Tarot Workshop - Class 3,  2-6 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 18 - Learning the Lenormand Cards - Class 3,  11-3 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 7 - Psychic Saturday  11-5p.m.
Sat. Apr. 14 - Ultimate Tarot Workshop Class 4 ,  2-6 p.m.
​Sun Apr. 15 - Learning the Lenormand Cards - Class 4, 11-3 p.m.